Premier League officially postponed until 17th of June

teok

Well-Known Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2011
Messages
7,089
This website might help keep track on what's on when and where.

Yeah I made a list earlier as well.

Sunday, June 21

Newcastle v Sheffield United 2pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Aston Villa v Chelsea 4.15pm SKY
Everton vs Liverpool - 7pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Other confirmed free to air games

Wednesday June 24

Manchester United v Sheffield United 6pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Norwich v Everton 6pm BBC - FREE TO AIR
Thursday June 25

Burnley v Watford 6pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Sunday June 28

Watford v Southampton 4.30pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Monday June 29

Crystal Palace v Burnley 8pm Amazon FREE TO AIR
Tuesday June 30

Brighton v Manchester United 8.15pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Wednesday July 1

Bournemouth v Newcastle 6pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Saturday July 4

Leicester v Crystal Palace 3pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Sunday July 5

Burnley v Sheffield United 12pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Southampton vs Manchester City 7pm BBC One/iPlayer FREE TO AIR
Tuesday July 7

Watford v Norwich 6pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Thursday July 9

Bournemouth v Tottenham 6pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Everton vs Southampton 6pm Amazon FREE TO AIR
Saturday July 11

Watford vs Newcastle 12.30pm Amazon FREE TO AIR
Sunday July 12

Wolves v Everton 12pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Bournemouth v Leicester 7pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
Man Utd v Southampton 8pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR
 

tototoner

Staying Alert
Joined
Mar 21, 2004
Messages
26,265
These Premier League games lacking a lot in intensity since restart, combination of 3 month break and lack of atmosphere
 

coys200

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 22, 2017
Messages
8,436
Definitely think Sheffield United will be shot by time we play them. Will be their 5th game in 15 days. Still have to play United and Arsenal before play us. With no crowd at Bramell Lane the difficultly of the fixture is vastly reduced imo. But as said that will balance out with our fixtures Vs Bournemouth and Arsenal. But hopefully it swings our way again for the last 4 games.
 
Top